Promote your events and press releases in Hindley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Rain Shower

18°C (64°F)
13°C (55°F)

Fri

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Hindley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Hindley

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Zara Haynes

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Hindley

This was my third time using these experienced maids to do a deep cleaning of my apartment, and I was just as happy as the previous times. There was not a single spot missed.

Rate 0

Review by Molly

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Nov 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Hindley

I have used Pro Cleaners Handled for one year and cannot say enough good things about them. They offer incredible customer service that is rare to find at a very reasonable rate. Other cleaning services just don't measure up.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Parkinson

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Feb 2013

Business:
Heritage Plumbing and Heating

Contacted Heritage for a second opinion regarding gas boiler, the engineers were professional and efficient getting the boiler up and running within half an hour and for a fraction of the price we had been quoted. Excellent will defo recommend you!!

Rate 0

Review by Michelle Smith

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Dec 2012

Business:
Heritage Tiling

I've used this company for my kitchen, hall and bathroom and workmanship is fantastic, I would highly recommend them

Rate 0

Review by stacey Barlow

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2012

Business:
pestaway 24/7 pest control

Family business , 15 years experience , local councils recomended ! what can i say,these 2 brothers and cousin, i now know why wigan bolton and manchester council use these guys when there snowed under , above and beyond pest control there good guys make sure they set you at ease and make sure they get rid of the pest then guarantee there work , rats mice ants squirrels they do all pests ! couldt reconmend you guys more , just wish you get the council contracts permenant ! My mum couldnt of recomended these guys more also


Cheers Martin , Victor

Rate 0

Review by helen Barnwell

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2012

Business:
pestaway 24/7 pest control

used these guys for years now , great family business who pop in my shop on a contractual basis to prevent pest problems .Highly recomend this pest control business and as they say if you see it crawl make that call 01942 206020

Rate 0

Review by john grundy

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2012

Business:
pestaway 24/7 pest control

excellent service , called this buiness as had mice inside a property today and ten mins later he was there , very knowledgeable and gave x3 month guarantee once pest is eradicated and took my worries away with the 24 hour call out service



thanks guys

Rate 0

Review by Rhona

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Feb 2012

Business:
All Over Beauty

AWESOME. Trudy is the best in the WORLD for Massages. From Reflexology through to deep tissue. Facials are extremely relaxing and so beneficial. Pity we do not have the same quality in Perth.

Rate 0

Review by Rhona

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Feb 2012

Business:
Mahabharat Restaurant

AWESOME Restraunt. George is brilliant. Just wish we could have the same quality in Perth.

Rate 0

Review by LaylaS

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Apr 2011

Business:
The Red Lion

Had a great meal here today!! Service was excellent and food was amazing I'm no size zero and had no room for pudding! We had 2 meals and a bottle wine for only 22 amazing value!! Defo going back best place to eat in Hindley

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages