Promote your events and press releases in Hindley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Hindley

Whats On in Hindley in August, 2018

Friday 17th Aug

Give yourself, your friends and the kids some race track fun this summer! Read More

Give yourself, your friends and the kids some race...

Three Sisters Circuit , Three Sister's Circuit, Three Sisters Road, A-in-M,...

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Wednesday 29th Aug 2018 View other dates

- Fri 17th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sun 19th August
- Mon 20th August
- Tue 21st August
- Wed 22nd August
- Thu 23rd August
- Fri 24th August
- Sat 25th August
- Sun 26th August
- Mon 27th August
- Tue 28th August
- Wed 29th August

Three Sisters Circuit is the place to be. There’s lots to do - You can join Bill Sisley Kart School for ages 8-15 years! And new for this summer, for 6-7 year olds, we have karts for the really young – called “Bambinos” also in the Kart School.

Spinning Gate Summer Garden Read More FREE Event

Spinning Gate Summer Garden

Spinning Gate Shopping Centre , Ellesmere Street, Leigh, WN7 4PG

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Sunday 26th Aug 2018 View other dates

- Fri 17th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sun 19th August
- Mon 20th August
- Tue 21st August
- Wed 22nd August
- Thu 23rd August
- Fri 24th August
- Sat 25th August
- Sun 26th August

Spinning Gate Summer Garden Monday 6 - Sunday 26 August 11am - 3pm Daily Free, Family Entertainment During the School Summer Holidays

Back to Top

Add your Event +